BOOKING A HOTEL

“Mariot Medical Center” – a small cozy hotel, located in the heart of the spa resort in Truskavets. The distance from the hotel to the Central pump-room of mineral waters is 200 m, to the railway station – 1 km, to the bus station 1,5 km.

“Mariot Medical Center” offers its guests a full range of services – accommodation in comfortable rooms, treatment in the hotels medical center, meals in the hotel restaurant.
The Mariot Medical Center hotel was opened in 2003. Over 14 years of work, we have received 42,000 guests and every third guest returns to us again and again. High ratings on Booking.com and positive reviews on the sites of TripAdvisor.com, Turpravda.com and others only confirm this.

Sincerely we hope that the goodwill of the staff, careful attitude and service create an atmosphere of comfort and peace, ensuring our guests the opportunity to enjoy the rest in full. We kindly provide you with round-the-clock service, taking into account the needs, wishes and preferences of each of our guests, so that you can feel yourself as comfortable as at home.

The atmosphere of the hotel “Mariot Medical Center” is a combination of home comfort and a relaxing holiday, it is the healing of soul and body.

We will make sure that in our walls you are calm, safe and comfortable. After all, the Guest is our main value and the quality of the services provided is the most important reference point in the work. We sincerely hope that you will have only warmest memories of the Mariot hotel in Truskavets and we will meet you again and again!

Chief administrator:
Fedorenko Dana
dana
+38(050)431-40-09
Director of the hotel:
Stepanytska Ivanna
ivanna
+38(050)431-28-86
Physician therapist:
Prokhna Iryna
iryna
+38(050)431-28-82
Chief administrator:
Fedorenko Dana
dana
+38(050)431-40-09
Director of the hotel:
Stepanytska Ivanna
ivanna
+38(050)431-28-86
Booking manager:
Pfifer Lyubov
+38(050)431-28-82

PHOTO

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ ОТЕЛЯ

«Мариот Медикал Центр» – небольшой уютный отель, расположенный в самом центре бальнеологического курорта Трускавец. Расстояние от отеля до Центрального бювета минеральных вод 200 м, до железнодорожного вокзала – 1 км, до автовокзала 1,5 км.

«Мариот Медикал Центр» предлагает своим гостям полный комплекс услуг – проживание в комфортных номерах, лечение в медицинском центре отеля, питание в ресторане отеля.

Отель «Мариот Медикал Центр» открылся в 2003 году. За 14 лет работы мы приняли 42000 гостей, и каждый третий гость возвращается к нам снова и снова. Высокие оценки на Booking.com и положительные отзывы на сайтах TripAdvisor.com, Турправда.сом и других только подтверждают это.

Искренне надеемся, что доброжелательность персонала , заботливое отношение и обслуживание создают атмосферу комфорта и покоя, обеспечивая нашим гостям возможность в полной мере насладитья отдыхом. Мы любезно предоставим Вам круглосуточный сервис, учитывая потребности, пожелания и предпочтения каждого нашего гостя, чтобы Вы могли почувствовать себя так же комфортно,как и дома.

Атмосфера отеля “Мариот Медикал Центр ” – это сочетание домашнего уюта и спокойного отдыха, это оздоровление души и тела.

Мы позаботимся о том, чтобы в наших стенах Вам было спокойно, безопасно и комфортно. Ведь Гость – наша главная ценность, а качество предоставляемых услуг – важнейший ориентир в работе. Искренне надеемся, что у Вас сохранятся только самые теплые воспоминания о гостинице Мариоте в Трускавце и мы еще не раз встретимся с Вами!

Доверие гостей – это ключевая ценность для нашего отеля.

Главный администратор:
Федоренко Дана
dana
+38(050)431-40-09
Директор отеля:
Степаницкая Иванна
ivanna
+38(050)431-28-86
Врач терапевт:
Прохна Ирина
iryna
+38(050)431-28-82
Главный администратор:
Федоренко Дана
dana
+38(050)431-40-09
Директор отеля:
Степаницкая Иванна
ivanna
+38(050)431-28-86
Врач терапевт:
Прохна Ирина
+38(050)431-28-82

ФОТО