BOOKING A HOTEL

HOTEL

“Mariot Medical Center” – a small cozy hotel, located in the heart of the spa resort in Truskavets. The distance from the hotel to the Central pump-room of mineral waters is 200 m, to the railway station – 1 km, to the bus station – 1,5 km.

“Mariot Medical Center” offers its guests a full range of services – accommodation in comfortable rooms, treatment in the hotels medical center, meals in the hotel restaurant.

The Mariot Medical Center hotel was opened in 2003. Over 14 years of work, we have received 42,000 guests and every third guest returns to us again and again. High ratings on Booking.com and positive reviews on the sites of TripAdvisor.com, Turpravda.com and others only confirm this.

ROOMS

The hotel “Mariot Medical Center” has 30 comfortable rooms of the categories “Standard”, “Junior Suite” and “Executive Suite”. All rooms are equipped in accordance with European standards and have everything you need for a comfortable stay.

Prices for a vacation in Truskavets in 2017 will pleasantly surprise you.

We provide our guests with round – the – clock service, taking into account the preferences and needs of each guest. We will make sure that in our hotel you feel comfortable, calm and safe! After all, the trust of the guests is the key value of our hotel!

Many hotels in Truskavets provide accommodation, but “Mariot Medical Center” is the best value for money!

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ ОТЕЛЯ

ОТЕЛЬ

«Мариот Медикал Центр» – небольшой уютный отель, расположенный в самом центре бальнеологического курорта Трускавец. Расстояние от отеля до Центрального бювета минеральных вод 200 м, до железнодорожного вокзала – 1 км, до автовокзала 1,5 км.

«Мариот Медикал Центр» предлагает своим гостям полный комплекс услуг – проживание в комфортных номерах, лечение в медицинском центре отеля, питание в ресторане отеля.

Отель «Мариот Медикал Центр» открылся в 2003 году. За 14 лет работы мы приняли 42000 гостей, и каждый третий гость возвращается к нам снова и снова. Высокие оценки на Booking.com и положительные отзывы на сайтах TripAdvisor.com, Турправда.сом и других только подтверждают это.

НОМЕРА

Отель «Мариот Медикал Центр» располагает 30 комфортными номерами категорий «Стандарт», «Полулюкс» и «Люкс». Все номера оборудованы в соответствии с европейскими стандартами и имеют все необходимое для комфортного отдыха.

В стоимость проживания включены:

– консультации терапевта медицинского центра «Мариот Медикал Центр»;
– трансфер до железнодорожного или автовокзала г.Трускавец;
– пользование интернетом Wi-Fi на территории отеля.

Цены на отдых в Трускавце в 2017 году приятно удивят Вас.

Мы предоставляем нашим гостям круглосуточный сервис, учитывая предпочтения и потребности каждого гостя. Мы позаботимся о том, чтобы в нашем отеле Вам было уютно, спокойно и безопасно ! Ведь доверие гостей – это ключевая ценность нашего отеля!

Многие отели в Трускавце предоставляют услуги проживания, но «Мариот Медикал Центр» – это лучшее соотношение цены и качества!